The Committee listed below has been appointed by the Bishop to manage the Link between Portsmouth and Bamenda. Legally, with regards to its financial function of channelling aid to Bamenda, it operates under the auspices of the Portsmouth Diocesan Trustees Reg'd, and its terms of reference have been approved by them.

Chair: Mr. Colm Lennon – clennon@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Vice- Chair : Mrs. Jo Overton  - joverton@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Secretary: Miss Sylvia Foster – sfoster@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Treasurer : Mr Bob Hayes – bhayes@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Projects: Mr. Pat Feighery –pfeighery@bamendaandportsmouth.com

School Twinning/Education: Mr. Sean tucker – stucker@bamendaandportsmouth.com


Members

Miss Mary Lee: – mlee@bamendaandportsmouth.com
Miss Paula Medd: – pmedd@bamendaandportsmouth.com
Mrs. Rosemary Farrow:  - rfarrow@bamendaandportsmouth.com
Rev. Mgr. Vincent Harvey: - vvharvey@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Mr. Giddeon Angefor: – gangefor@bamendaandportsmouth.com
Mr. Alan Sendall (Trustee): – asendall@bamendaandportsmouth.com