The Committee listed below has been appointed by the Bishop to manage the Link between Portsmouth and Bamenda. Legally, with regards to its financial function of channelling aid to Bamenda, it operates under the auspices of the Portsmouth Diocesan Trustees Reg'd, and its terms of reference have been approved by them.

 

Mr Colm Lennon (Chairman)  – clennon@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Mrs Jo Overton (Vice Chair) –  joverton@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Miss Sylvia Foster (Secretary) – sfoster@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Deacon Gerard Dailly (Treasurer)  – gdailly@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Rev. Mgr. Vincent Harvey – vharvey@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

Mr Pat Feighery –  pfeighery@bamendaandportsmouth.com

Mr Giddeon N. Angafor – angafor@yahoo.co.uk

Miss Mary Lee – mlee@bamendaandportsmouth.com
Father George Ngwa – gngwa@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk